gracemissylolasmom's Blog

all things related to life, love and the pursuit of living joyously in the abundance of God's grace!

God’s Love – 1John 4:10

Leave a comment

I am forever, and eternally, grateful for my salvation. I know myself well enough to know that I would have tried, in my own strength, to work out my salvation and suffer the physical, emotional and mental pain that Jesus ultimately suffered on my, really each and every one of our behalfs!

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD

god-love-1john410sm

View original post

Author: gracemissylolasmom

I am 44 years old. I love the Lord, God my Savior above all else. I am a mom to 3 dogs who are the delight of my life. I love my nephews and family fiercely. I am a project manager. I volunteer for an organization called Ncompass. I am going to be blogging about all the subjects...and more!

Leave a Reply

