gracemissylolasmom's Blog

all things related to life, love and the pursuit of living joyously in the abundance of God's grace!

Happy Halloween!

Leave a comment

Fall has finally arrived in Oregon!  The past few weeks have consisted of getting dark earlier, tree leaves are really turning the oranges, reds, yellows and browns and are strewn all over the yards, sidewalks and roads. The rain alas has returned.  It is a rainy, gray day on this 31st day of October 2015.

I have spent all day inside, enjoying the warmth and comfort of my 3 pups (see picture below) and a fuzzy blanket while catching up on shows I recorded on my DVR.

image

I am feeling so grateful for all the past 10 months of 2015 have brought to me.  Many memories have been made and many new, exciting opportunities to be had!  It is such a comforting feeling to know that no matter what you weather or what seasons you go through, there is a time and place for a season of peace and quiet.  I am happy to report that is my current season of life – and it is full of love and grace!  Such an amazing and beautiful place to be.

Praising my Lord and Savior for this season…may it be one of renewal, hope and healing!!! 

Peace to all!

J. E. Morse
Posted from WordPress for Android

Author: gracemissylolasmom

I am 44 years old. I love the Lord, God my Savior above all else. I am a mom to 3 dogs who are the delight of my life. I love my nephews and family fiercely. I am a project manager. I volunteer for an organization called Ncompass. I am going to be blogging about all the subjects...and more!

Leave a Reply

